NICE EnginFrame is the most advanced web front-end for accessing technical and scientific applications in the Cloud. It has a broad base of successful production deployments in Oil&Gas, Automotive, Aerospace, Medical, Financial Services and Research markets.

 

NICE EnginFrame enables HPC users to get the job done faster, without facing the complexity of the underlying computing infrastructure. Users can interact with a secure, intuitive, service-oriented interface to their HPC clusters, data, licenses, batch & interactive applications through a standard Web browser.

 

Built on over 20 years of experience and innovation in HPC and remote visualization, NICE EnginFrame provides advanced data management capabilities and flexibility in service definition, helping a traditional HPC infrastructure to evolve into a self-service Private, Hybrid and Public HPC Cloud.

NICE EnginFrame est l’interface web la plus avancée pour l’accès aux applications techniques et scientifiques dans le Cloud. Il dispose d’une large base de déploiements de production réussis sur les marchés du pétrole et du gaz, de l’automobile, de l’aérospatiale, du médical, des services financiers et de la recherche.

 

NICE EnginFrame permet aux utilisateurs HPC d’accomplir leur travail plus rapidement, sans faire face à la complexité de l’infrastructure informatique sous-jacente. Les utilisateurs peuvent interagir avec une interface sécurisée, intuitive, orientée service vers leurs clusters, données, licences, applications batch et interactives HPC via un navigateur Web standard.

 

S’appuyant sur plus de 20 ans d’expérience et d’innovation dans le HPC et la visualisation à distance, NICE EnginFrame offre des capacités de gestion de données avancées et une flexibilité dans la définition de service, aidant ainsi une infrastructure HPC traditionnelle à évoluer vers un cloud HPC privé, hybride et public en libre-service.